Framing the Fort

By TheHairyCoo

Cupping the Core

No, it's not an attempt to find the next penicillin!

A colleague bought an Espresso machine for our office, so I tend to have a doppio after lunch. I had it, then munched on an apple while surfing the web (looking up reviews & experiences of Fuji's X-cameras; to be honest, if I won the lottery I'd buy the whole range once the X20/X100S were out...as it is, I think I'll eventually go for the 100 (or 100S) and decide whether to go for an X-Pro 1 or X-E 1 depending on how much I like the optical finder).

I must've absent-mindedly dropped my apple core in my coffee cup; when I realised what I'd done I went to clean it up...and was struck by how it looked. So I took a photo...what else?

(I hasten to add the cup & core have since been cleaned up!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.