Flying-leap

By flying

Garden scene....

.....with a wonky fence.

The builders arrive Thursday to replace this fence which has been falling towards our neighbours since half way through last year. Today I cut back all my dahlia's creating some room for the builders to work. Not sure if they'll grow again, I'll have to wait till next summer to see.

Yesterday's migraine was gone when I woke, I felt full of energy, feeling quite tired now and my eyes not so good, so will turn in for another quiet evening.

Wonky fence is in my extras, yesterday's blip is up - nothing too exciting and one backblip of the beach, reflections and mum  can be found here.

Thanks to everyone who stopped by while I was catching up with backblips. Your comments, stars and fav's inspired me along the way, just one more to do and then I'm done - phew! This year so far so good, hoping my eyes will behave :)

Happy Tuesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.