Just helping.....

......with the flower arranging :) I DO love gypsophylla ( or Baby’s breath I think is the common name). Unfortunately so does QQ! He consistently chews it and removes it from the vase. 
We had a very nice lunch today with two friends from my childhood and their husbands round for lunch.They are up visiting Scotland while D and T are over from SA. The girls are sisters whose parents were very close friends of my parents and we spent many happy weekends together as children. P is a couple of years older than me and D several years younger but age really doesn’t matter once you get past 21 does it? Mum loved seeing them...although she can struggle these days to remember what happened last week her long term memory is good. I have put an extra in of the girls with Mum. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.