Bead Weaving Beads

The beads I ordered for my next few bead weaving projects came in the post late yesterday.

The Cali beads for the black & blue set I want to make are not a true black as I had hoped and so I will need to order different ones before I tackle that project. I will need to speak to Betsy before ordering to ensure I get true black this time.

In the meantime I can start on making the necklace to go with the bracelet I already made.

My Mum is sending me some beads she has I when I order the true black Cali beads I think I will order some beads to make a bracelet to go with the pendant I will make from her beads.

One more addiction!

I have come to the conclusion that buying craft supplies and actually using them are two different hobbies ~ anonymous

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.