Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

One Tiny Led To Another

Tiny Tuesday. mindful_life. 

I used a tiny monocular, held up to my iPhone, just to see what would happen. It resembled very old school photography. And since it took a dozen or more tries, my curiosity has been fulfilled.

I put a tiny 1Euro cent coin by the monocular for scale, and then I realised that I had not looked at the Portuguese edition of the Euro cent. 
The back depicts old Portuguese royal mints and seals. Seven castles, and five escutcheons with silver bezants, as in the Coat Of Arms.
The front of the coin depicts a globe with intersecting lines, referencing the incredible job that the earliest seafarers accomplished!

Not included here, but check out that tiny sliver of a moon if you are out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.