Do a deer, a female deer, Ray a drop of golden sun

Today I had the most bizarre drive to work, left home and cautiously drove along the lane and up the hill which was very slippy and reached the main gritted road and dropped the boy at school.
At this stage the weather was cold, crisp and very sunny, so much so sunglasses were needed. As I made my way across from Martin to Grantham I drove through, dense fog, glaring sunshine, sleet and more fog with the sun shining through it. Was awful to drive in, as I approached Belton just outside Grantham it became sunny again and as I stopped to let a car pull out I noticed the deer in the field. I quickly pulled over and grabbed the camera and took todays blip. Not great focus as they were a bit far from me and huge fence between us. very cute though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.