eyes finally open

By cradleyheathen

princess pants

this is, without a doubt, the best picture i have ever taken of my "shelby" aka, princess pants, slinky, shelb-a-tron, tronic, shelbeena the balerina, and many other titles.

i had actually been trying to take a picture of the wound on my other cat who was on the window ledge behind me in the picture, he has just had one of his legs amputated (he only had 3 and 1/2 legs anyway so hes actually better off now, unlike my wallet!) anyway back to shelbzzzzzzz.

i have owned her for about 5 years now, and she is the apple of my eye, she has totally changed my life, and i would be utterly lost without her. im sure the cat lovers out there will agree, she is beautifull! and look how green her eyes are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.