Lizian

By Lizian

tree blip

there I was standing at the bus stop this morning - camera out, clicking away, such a fabulous blue sky, I was fascinated by the twisty tree branches against such a stunning palette of blue - then I started looking at the tree a little closer and the bark appeared to me like a patchwork quilt... so switch to 'macro' mode and close up of the bark it is! I knew when I had taken this picture it would be my blip of the day!

I have a feeling this tree may appear in more blips to come (already made an appearance earlier this month) as I often have a few moments waiting at the bus stop... rest of the day is usually spent indoors within the confines of my stall so i'm guessing that you'll see several 'bus stop tree' blips throughout the seasons, and perhaps more than one or two of items at the stall, and people within the market too ...

Hope you've all had a great day - fellow blippers...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.