Keeleypants

By Keeleypants

Happy!!

After having a relatively dull and quiet week so far, I remembered that today is the day that I get my module results for my semester one assignments. It's seemed like a really really really long time waiting since hand in was back in the middle of December. I was hoping for good marks for my ethics essay and okay marks for my literature review (which the entire cohort struggled with) and was rewarded with really great marks for ethics (75%!!) and good marks for the literature review (62%) so I am incredibly happy. Also both markers gave me really positive feedback about my writing and essay style, which has left me more confident about the twelve-thousand words due in May.

I am officially a happy kitten :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.