Keeping .....

..... watch!
Hi folks , Daisy here!
It's 9.0' clock am and I'm just making sure the garden is free of the feline's . I know many people like them ( I do really) but I do have fun chasing them from the garden. But I wouldn't hurt them you understand, it's just a relief when I get a bit bored!
Grandma and I will be going shopping in 30 minutes or so, when I shall get my walk too. But yesterday was soo hard for her . It took her 45 minutes to get round the block ( should have taken 15 minutes at the most!) .
I will be left on my own for a couple of hours to night, just hope I don't get bored cos' that's when I get into mischief , and Grandma isn't very happy when I do!!!
Have you got anything to say this morning Grandma?
Yes Daisy , just wish everyone a good day and if they have sunshine to enjoy it.
Ash Wednesday begins Lent , so it's a time for preparation up to Easter. So must have that in mind when I go to the shop.

Grateful ..... for a brighter start to the day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.