Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Fancy

I'm having a fancy lunch, perks of mastering food photography .. I get to prepare and photograph what I really like to eat :)

Still loads of things to unpack and wash.
Still thinking about what to cook for dinner for kids and us.
KIds easy, chicken with veg, us probably roasted Brussel sprouts with garlic butter and crashed walnuts.
And maybe, but maybe little glass of red to go with :)

I made a really spicy seven seas sauce here, apart from mayonnaise, added some crushed garlic, spoon of tomato puree, Worcester Sauce, Red Tabasco and Angostura. Apparently you can use Angostura not only in drinks but with food as well. My friend husband add a lot into marinating meat for bbq. There you go, might be of benefit :P

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.