Corners

This morning I sat in the corner of my doctors surgery waiting for my appointment. I'd already been told that the computer system had been down since Friday. They didn't know who they were expecting. They didn't know if my test results had been received. They didn't know what medication I had been prescribed last week. Really? Since Friday? Why?

I then had to queue again to have the handwritten prescription stamped. Needless to say the corners of my mouth were turning down by then.

I could have blipped some pictures from the surgery. I could of blipped the corner of these chocolates that I have still not opened. WEEKS later.

I could have blipped my dog trapped in the corner of his chair or several other corners from around the house and garden that I have spotted today.


January Challenge today - corner. This is mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.