DrSandy

By DrSandy

Reflections...

Gym-med then headed for Springs, for a  hair cut.

It was quite a rush, to get to the hairdresser, by 12 o'clock.  I left Mom, guarding the car, in the parking lot and went inside.....

Surprise, surprise...... she was NOT running on time.

I finally got, by head rinsed, around five minutes before 1 o'clock.  Eish !

The blip is the scene that greeted me, on my return to a VERY HOT, Mom, in a VERY HOT car.  A leaf on the go, had wedged itself in the crack in the car door, making for an interesting blip.

Next we went grocery shopping.

And then, it was back home.....for a seriously late lunch.

No sooner was lunch OVER and I was settling in for some ME time, when....... THE LIGHTS went off.

And with them, the computer.

Luckily, I have been dragging, the B computer, up and down, for weeks, so all was NOT lost. 

I am SICK OF LOAD SHEDDING !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.