MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Small hand's

I have been extra tired today. Xander was awake throughout the night for over 3hours, but by the time I ended up feeding baby and getting back to sleep I was up for 5. I have had to have extra coffee today since I've had around 3hours sleep.

I was having breakfast when I noticed these handprints on the patio doors. I gave my karcher to my friend to try. I think the Wildlings must have sussed this out as there is even more prints than normal.

It's been a full on day today but I have still managed to get around 5miles walked. Fresh air always helps . And I managed to get a slimming world quiche made once the boy's were dropped of at school and nursery.

The little jedi had just over a 5hour nap today and is looking sleepy again. I hope he isn't coming down with anything. Time shall tell.

Thank you for all your lovely comments and star's yesterday. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.