A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

The Short Weight is Over

.. the snow is back!

I risked catching pneumonia, & looking like a complete burk in my Panama Jacks, PJ trousers, ski jacket when slipping out into the garden to take this little snap. However, I like the end result. Anything for picture/ word/ blip-play.

Incidentally, the New Year Begins now, as I have started doing Jillian Michaels Workout DVD again, Ripped in 30. You might think it a bit 'girly' (though if you've done it, you'd know it definitely wasn't), but with all this snow, running's proving a little tricky of late, & with Jenny piling on the pressure doing the workout every morning before work, I feel like a should be making a tad more effort.

A warm cuppa & some choccy biccies gets ever more appealing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.