Dazzling Jonty

Jonty was at the groomers on Tuesday and I loved the way the sun (yes, the SUN) was catching his fur and making it shine.
What a lovely day, cold but so sunny instead of rain, rain and more rain!
Did some shopping first thing and took the lights down at the front from Christmas. We'd left them up for Fiffi's visit in January but it's been raining pretty much non-stop since then so haven't had the chance (see extra for the lights I'm talking about). Not an easy task, meant getting the big ladders out and taking my life into my own hands to get up the tree!
Went to the graves to strim the grass with my new strimmer, wow it is powerful, got to be careful not to go too close to the roots! After that Jonty and I went for a walk.
Nice to have a busier day rather than stuck in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.