Hi ho hi ho............

All the usual suspects at the gym this morning, and a lot of banter. Vic didn't turn up until  I was almost ready to leave because he had been to the doctors. I asked him how his love life was, but it's all over. Her excuse is she has too much going on. If you ask me, he is better off without her. I walked over to Asda for a few things,  and then to Boots to pick up my moist eye heat mask. It's sounds good, as it only needs 45 seconds in the microwave, and then 7 minutes on closed eyelids.I shall be trying it later. Another dry day, but it's a different story for tomorrow. It's haggis with neeps & tatties for us soon, and I am ravenous. I can't wait to watch the conclusion of Flesh & Blood tonight, and I hope it doesn't disappoint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.