Hats

Shopping this morning then after lunch we popped over to Charlecote Park for a little walk and a coffee.  

Yesterday I read an article on how to upgrade Windows 7 to Windows 10 for free, even though the 'free offer' period has finished.  The WRAP laptop I use is Windows 7 Pro so I decided to try an upgrade on that even though it is pretty ancient, a bit like me really!  Later: this worked, yipee!

The theme for today's Abstract Thursday hosted by Ingeborg is Mundane.  Now I might be a bit strange but I don't really find much in life that is mundane; anyway I looked at the hats and coats hanging up in the hall and thought well there's an everyday scene, especially in this cold weather, so here's my abstract version of it, I call it Hats.  Original in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.