Chimney pots...

Thanks for all your hearts and stuff yesterday... fortunately the pen came off my hand!

I really like chimney pots. I have no idea why, I just do. When I'm a grown up, I shall have plants in my garden that are potted in chimney pots. They'll surround the hot tub that my Dad is going to put in!! Hahaha!!

These are the chimney pots outside my office window. The light was beautiful tonight and I just can't seem to help myself. Worth a peek if you can be bothered. Still no snow though, those buggers down south are stealing it!! :oP Send it back please!! I was freezing today all the same, I was glad of my gloves and it was nice to get warm in a long leisurely shower when I got home. Now I just want to curl up and go to sleep.

"Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We shall get there some day."
A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh


85 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.