Flouncy

Oh lordy, its been hot today, and its after 8pm and still is....another 31°, we're having lots of them.  Too hot for me.
We did a walk this morning before the heat arrived, this afternoon I've been backing up backups.  Now I'm feeling very virtuous.

Our first confirmed Coronavirus was announced this afternoon, it was only a matter of time......a person returning from Tehran via Bali flying Emirates Airlines....very worrying for all other passengers. Apparently, this person (not known male or female) is now improving....(or maybe that announcement was made to stop panic)

My dahlias are a picture at the moment but close up look a little manky.  This is a favourite of mine, the colour and the flounciness.

I've a confession to make.....today my selfie stick arrived, and here's me saying I don't need one of those daft things.  But the thing is, now that I've got a phone with a really good camera it will be so good for groups, it has blue tooth (obviously), and has three sets of lights to lighten faces and it is also a tripod.  So, I've now joined the throngs.  Oh dear, I am a sad case. 

Happy weekend blippers

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.