Mother of the Bride

A big wedding tomorrow. 
Blipper Isbi's lovely daughter is to be wed, and I'm to take the photos.
The weather is going to be perfect, the location, on their farm in the Megalong, is perfect, and everything's ready.
I'd better not stuff up:)

I went down this afternoon to suss out the light and locations and thought I'd find Adrienne doing her nails or lying down with cucumber slices on her eyes, but no!!
She was shovelling, well, I think you can see what she's shovelling:)
The good thing is that I've been able to put one image into the sub folder, 'Preparations'.

I've added an extra to show where the actual ceremony will be.

There's talk of a bull and his seven girlfriends making a surprise visit.
Oh, it's going to be fun!
Watch this space.

And my usually lousy commenting will probably disappear entirely for a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.