BVFL33

By BVFL33

Almost A Hole In One

I had planned to take part in FF .However the above changed my mind .Any Blippers who have visited Berlin will know this famous landmark.As I walked along Budapester Straße the setting sun was dropping in the west . Not wishing to risk my eyes took the left image.  Had sun glasses Took one shot blind to get the right image where the sun is framed perfectly .No photographic value but a good challenge for myself .
NEWS - 
IT SHOULD BE NOTED THE ITB  ( TOURIST MESSE) .BERLIN HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS .WELL DONE GERMANY !. IF OTHER COUNTRIES FOLLOW THIS EXAMPLE IT COULD BE OVER MINUS MANY MORE DEATHS ....(ITB would have brought over 10.000 visitors from 180 countries ) add to this the public coming from all over Germany to see and you don't need Einsten.... 
TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE THAT INFLUENZA IS WORSE , .FOR THAT THERE IS A VACCINE  .HAVING HAD SARS TO THOSE  WHO POO POO  CAUTION  I SAY  MAY IT NEVER HAPPEN TO YOU .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.