Birthday girl!

I am a whole year old today!!!

This morning we had breakfast in bed and then got dressed and Thomas got ready for school before we went downstairs.
When I got downstairs I found lots of presents and cards, including a playhouse and a ball pool, tent and tunnel!!
Thomas gave me his card and present, which he'd written and wrapped by himself. He got me a pop up game and I love it!! Thomas played with my new things with me before he went to school.
I finished opening my presents and cards with mummy and daddy - I've been very spoilt - and then we headed out for the day.
We went to the sea life centre, where I enjoyed watching the people almost as much as I enjoyed watching the fish!!
We had lunch at pesto in the Trafford centre and I got my own meal of cod and sautéed potatoes... Mummy didn't even think about the fact it meant me eating fish after we'd spent the morning watching fish until I started doing my fishy impressions... Oops!! It was very nice though!
Me and mummy went to pick thomas up from school and got home just in time for auntie Rachel and uncle Paul to visit.
Today is also shrove Tuesday, so mummy did pancakes for tea and nannie and grandpa, grandma and Grandad, uncle marmoo and auntie cat came round to share them (and to see me!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.