Huddled Hampsons

Another fiesta day, so the kids were off school/nursery... Asha had playmate at a school friends for most of the day. Danny took Nate off to play football. And I met Letesia for coffee. I also managed to get some time in making some face masks and body scrubs to go to the little spa. Collection day is Tuesday!! Eeek! 
Early evening I took the kids to scoot along the Port, managed to get a few pics of them too...I've added an extra of Asha looking like a teenager!!
Stephen was over for tea after he and Danny had taken the car for it's equivalent of an MOT (it passed thankfully!).

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Letesia's enthusiasm about the creams and a potential social enterprise.
2) Natalia's kindness to Asha.
3) An evening nattering with Stephen and Danny. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.