the world of odd

By AbbyNormal

Ideas

I must apologize for the bad photo...but I took this with my cell phone this morning. It was back to work...but while I was on my morning break, I came up with this very quick sketch for my next painting. I just didn't want to lose the idea. My drawing skills aren't the best but it's something I can use for a reminder and to jog my memory of the scene that was in my head when I have some time to sit down at the dining room table to paint. Since it's during the week, I've not much time to sit down or stay up late. I have to share the table with the boys when they do their homework...and the dining room table tends to get a lot of use. Dining, homework, painting, card games (Magic). That might explain part of the reason why I'm such a night owl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.