Further my skills

By H0tamer

Winter yesterday, Spring today, Summer tomorrow?

Yesterday evening's rush hour was a good time to let it snow. At least the weather gods must have thought so. It took me 2 hours to get home for a distance of 20 km. I got stuck on a road up-hill in a forest. The bus coming down didn't dare to go any further and then a tree crashed down on a car a couple of cars in front of mine. During the time I waited for this car to be shoved aside another tree came down two cars behind me. I only heard people yelling "caution", then some big thing falling, and then a big cloud of snow passing my car.
My 4-wheel drive managed to pass several conked out cars easily, lucky me.

Today, the snow was almost gone, the sun shining and nice Spring flowers displaying their beauty. What a strange world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.