Spring flowers

I decided I could manage a reasonable walk today so we headed up to the middle of the island. The walk we wanted to do was still blocked by a very large rockfall and closed off so we had to do the alternative. We managed 4 miles. The main shot shows the big roque Agando and the extra shows some Wildflowers along the roadside where we took a shortcut instead of climbing up and down lots of steps which I didn’t feel I could manage today. I am still having coughing bouts, week 8 has started. We spotted a small black bird with a white circle on it’s chest which we have been u able to identify. It was too quick for me and the phone I tried to capture it with. It was warm high up today, over 16 degrees and cloudless whereas very often the temperature up there is only about 8 degrees,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.