WordSalad

By KaliBug

Tracing With Tracers: Take Two

So, you may have seen my entry of my first attempt at this. If you have, you may have also seen the comment that that attempt was a bit over exposed. I promised I would try again so here it is and I think I like this one a whole lot more than my first attempt. (Thanks for the feedback otherwise I never would've tried for a better one.)

Stressful day tomorrow. Diversity assembly at school, then as an active GSA member I got invited to the Diversity Workshop afterwords, after that I will help set up for exhibition (senior project proposals), go home, shower, get dressed, go to exhibition, leave early to go to PDX with Katie Bean for the modeling thing, come home and hopefully Skype with Cowboy, then go to sleep.

Things are complicated in my life right now... blah.
Rachelle got her MRI done on her noggin (if you didn't know my friend might have a brain tumor) now we're just waiting for the results to see if she's a-ok in the head :)

on another note, I'm beginning to believe people when they tell me I'm pretty or I'm gorgeous or hot or sexy or cute or attractive. I never used to think any of those about myself... I don't know, maybe it's because my love tells me so everyday or maybe it's because I have heard it from complete strangers before, but I am starting to believe it and not just that but feel it too.

I wish Jake would come kidnap me soon (he's my best friend if you didn't already know) I haven't seen him in ages! And he's bringing me a Light Saber back from Florida (he was on vacation).

Still not talking to "Dad" but hopefully I'll get to see my little sis soon. I miss her an awful lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.