Another Day

By pcc

Frazzled.

The Temperature is over 32 degrees today. and I do not do heat!
This morning was spent with a friend and having a good catch up.
When I got into my car it said 39 degrees, my goodness I have never seen it that high.
Off to the car wash, and seeing all that water coming down, I think I could have happily stood underneath it and had a good soaking.
I do not use my Lumix camera very often, so I guess without practise you forget some things. Anyway at home I was trying to download, and could not get it to work, and tried different ways. Finally realised that there was one thing I was not doing, after trying different cords, and different computers etc. Senior Moment if ever there was one.
Yesterday I had taken my laptop in as it was telling me that the Scratch Disk was full, so they told me that I needed more Ram. 8 GB put in, and today I turned it on, and was telling me the same thing again!!! Grrr.
Then finally after getting my image downloaded, Blip does it's usual game of not allowing me to upload an image until about the third try.
Maybe it is just the heat getting to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.