Flying-leap

By flying

Honey bee....

....and tiny flowers of sedum Autumn Joy, signifies the arrival of autumn in my garden.

I've been watching these tiny buds for the last week, each day just a hint of colour and then today the bees were all over them sipping nectar, I sat and enjoyed the moment.

After waking with sciatica on my right side, I continued to hobble through the day leaving my blip till later but of course I should've done it earlier before the wind arrived, the wind wasn't bothering the bees. 

I'm still receiving thoughtful, kind words, stars and favs for my 10 year blip celebration, thank you all so very much, I'm so touched :)

Sunday.....clearing old photo's off my computer as it's full! I could move them but then they wouldn't get cleaned out, so I've opted to be harsh. Lovely sunny day, clear skies this morning but as the wind arrived so has high cloud, pleasant 23C

Have a wonderful week everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.