shoes

Leah's hot wedding shoes (hint: the green ones) arrived last week. Mine (hint: the brown wingtip boots) arrived today. Still getting used to them and/or trying to sort them out in relation to my own perpetual weird body-shape issues. It's always been pretty difficult finding clothes and shoes that fit me and fit my sense of style simultaneously. Choir-preaching, I realize, but seriously I have about a 27 inch inseam but a (growing) 34 inch waist. Nothing is sold that way stock. Nor is an EE wide shoe. Ugh, which way to Bag End? The Hobbits get it.

Also annoyed that I didn't turn off my auto ISO when I attached the flash. Unnecessary grain. Should I go off about my already disillusioned outlook on my Thursday night class? Needing to clean the fishtank? How did I get here already, it's just the beginning of week two. I'm done. Night. Apologies about negativity forthcoming tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.