Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

All things girly

My house was full of little girls today,doing little girl things. Dress ups, and strolls with their prams with their babies all bundled up. They all happily pushed and chatted with each other caught in their little world. Lara had miss Bella up from kinder, and her excitment was present all day, they will start together in a few weeks. Bailee also had a friend up from the same kinder. All played wonderful together, who doesn't like tea parties and weddings!!! Bella's brother was very overwhelmed by all femininity, and high pitch squeals of delighted chit chatter he did however occupy himself with the I pad, and had a play on the playground amongst all the little ladies.

I too had a lovely day, cups of tea, and some wonderful tips on my photography from my friend and fellow blipper Mrs rosewarne. We chattered and clicked away on our cameras, sometimes lost in our own thoughts trying to capture something magical. I loved having someone up who shares my passion for photography I could easily chat about it the whole day.

Girls are totally exhausted, and have fallen asleep straight after a bath, the bubbles have washed away all the dirt, and put them in to a relaxed state.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.