Just A Rose.

I got a catalogue a couple of days ago from Big W.  One of our department stores.

It said it was selling Jamie Oliver frying pans for half price.

So, today I set off to Robina to buy one.

I couldn't find any in the kitchen department.  So I asked a staff member, if they could be anywhere else in the store.

They said no that was all they had.

I decided to go and look at another couple of stores.  One didn't have any Jamie Oliver at all.  And another had a lot to chose from but they were very expensive.

When I got home I decided to look on their website.  They were out of stock, for the particular frying pan I wanted.  At every single store!!

This particular store has been struggling over the last few years.  I'm not surprised when you advertise goods, and then don't have them in stock!!

It'll teach me to check out websites in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.