Starling Steppers

I just love their festive feathers and these two look like they are dancing in the nice spring-like weather. In the extra you can see someone else who was watching them until I sent him on his way...after some photographs.

I'd like to welcome a fellow bird and nature lover, Irish59, to Blip. I've been following her on instagram and it just seemed to me that our community would be something she would enjoy. So, I suggested that she check out Blipfoto. She did and decided to join. 

For the Record,
This day came in with a beautiful sunrise and warm winds.

All hands closely watching the updates on Corvid-19. T's business trip to San Francisco(I was going along too) was cancelled this morning. We had already decided we probably would not go. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.