hello again

By admirer

ANGEL WITHOUT WINGS

I found this lost photo in a book. I had received it by my friend Johan Vigeveno (he had taken it) and send to me as a Xmas and New Year greeting.in 1966. He wrote at the backside that Christmas angels no longer needed to wear wings anymore. Wings for angels not essential for them, and the photo proved it.
It is my entry for the mono monday challenge, with the theme essential.
Huge thanks to ApolloFly for hosting this interesting challenge.
A dark and rather wet day, not a cheerful sight and no need to go to the sea for a walk.
In the afternoon I kept Mischa company, and we both felt another essential necessity and that is love.
Again it is a bit later and I will see how far I can come with comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.