Boomerang Bags

Today the postman delivered a parcel from my friend Donna in Australia; the contents are my picture's today. I especially love the large bag, which is made from recycled material, which is why it is the main picture. It is far too nice to use for shopping and I suspect that it will be used for a knitting or crochet project. You can purchase a bag or to learn about the bags, click here. There were also a lot of other goodies in my parcel and this has been included as an extra. The picture does not do the bag justice; the back is a co-ordinating striped pattern, a little of which can be seen at the bottom of the bag..

The temperature today at GMT was seven I degrees Celsius, it was very frosty first thing, but there was a little sunshine during the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.