Essential (MM319)

I suppose essential to a blipfoto journal is a camera of some sort!
My film journal needs resurrecting, so it has become essential that I take the film cameras out and finish the films!

HP5 in the Canon A1 and processed with HP5 film simulation in Silver Efex.
Both are now up to frame ~34 so I should be able to send them off for processing soon :-)

Sunday's blip of the old barn came after the village welcome lunch which went really well, we look to have gained a couple more new members for the camera club.  I had an interesting conversation with the curate about an Easter art project she has running for the stations of the cross and volunteered to help with the photography, hence my lack of comments and back blipping this one for mono Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.