Some where over the Rainbow

A mixed day weather wise again toady. I was a little late getting away as I wanted to tie up a couple of things. As I was locking up I noticed some interesting clouds and a lovely early evening sky. It felt like it was trying to rain as i turned around to get my camera I spotted the faint outline of a rainbow . It actually got a bit brighter and clearer so managed a couple of shots. 2 or 3 minutes later it had gone again. So it was worth while leaving work a little later as I was in the right place at the right time.
Once home and changed I visited Mum for a catch up and to let here know plans for the weekend  having a catch up with some of my cousins and my Uncle for a drink and a chat.
In other news I have booked tickets for Julie and myself to go watch Wigan play at the weekend at home to Hull KR 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.