LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Of publications, yoga and pasta

I couldnt get enough of M Cafe’s Spicy Tuna Pasta. I dont think i have ordered any other dish whenever i visit this place. I just wish theyd have pesto pasta though. I wouldnt complain if they would add tuna to it as well!

I also met with the Chancellor and my research group earlier this morning to polish our first paper from the recently concluded CHED Cavendish project. Cant complain about this group’s brilliance. I am so lucky to have met such awesome minds. Hoping and wishing and praying for our paper to get published soon.

Oh and yeah, i joined a yoga class today. I felt so vulnerable in some of the positions we did. I was surprised how less bendy i have already become! Years of not dancing has really taken a toll on my joints.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.