Magnificent Train

No, not altogether better but I enjoyed a day out at Newstead Abbey with Carol, Ann and Maggie. Lots of opportunity for us to moan about and comment on things.

There was blossom in the Japanese Garden but not that much of it.

The doctor has prescribed antibiotics and steroids for the next five days. If my cough has not disappeared by the end of the course, I am to return pronto to see a doctor on emergency appointment. Ah well.

My Lightroom installation has started misbehaving very badly in the Develop Module when I try to use the Transform section. Looked up the external hard drive info and was astonished to find that it's three quarters full, apparently. Methinks a new hard drive, a new Lightroom catalog and maybe even a new computer are in order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.