twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

And out, onto a bike, in bright weather! On days like this, the job is a joy.

Well, apart from having to meet people, but I still get time to mooch about and take the odd photograph. The odder the better.

A sedate meander through Blackhall, Comely Bank, the nicer bits of the West End and even managed to use my lunch time productively to construct another piece of the IKEA mountain purchased on Sunday.

Inevitably the crash as Leith gave way from the more genteel bits of Embra; but still the sun shone.

I made it home...oh but I didn't. Magi was strolling along West Harbour Road, so I stopped. He was trying to find a way to the fenced off section of the harbour and had been thwarted. I soon showed him how to negotiate the security!! (See extra)

Then in to do battle with our IT (A recurring theme....)

Later still it was off to IKEA for a chair; and vegan shepherds pie,  and finally out later than usual.

Glorious greater Granton

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.