Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Changes

My husband send me on a mission of changing two front tyres and check wheel alignement as well this morning.
So quickly dropped Al to school and left my car at the local Tyre service.
Nice shop by the way.
That gave me two hours to spend on my own!
Jumped on the bus to take me to town.
Treated myself with Mint Tea (I know I'm such a boomer)
Got few bargains in Home shops and bought three different pairs of colours serviettes and a string that has got golden hue to it, all under six pounds. One the materials proudly on todays display :)


I prepared some veg and non shish kebab, by wrapping some of the halloumi (which I briefly marinated in rose harissa with lemon oil and red peppercorns) and prosciutto ham (those for my hubby) and a touch of rosemary, lemon oil, garlic and lemon juice marinate on top.
Once is grilled on grill pan I will serve it with herby jogurt dip and mango/corriader salad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.