hello again

By admirer

THE SWAN

Again a nice sunny day. And it turned into a day we will never forget for very personal reasons.
Piet Hein and I cycled to the sea, why not enjoy the wonderful surroundings of dunes, beach and sea.
When we had come home again, and had rested for a while, I cycled to Mischa and on my way there I saw a swan pair and the male one had to chase away some geese. 
I had my wide angle lens on my camera who suddenly had accepted a memory card and I could take some photos, and the extra photo is one of these.
The main blip I photographed with Piet Hein's lumix camera, and probably is not a real wide angle photo.
Nonetheless I tag my photos for the Wild Wednesday Challenge, with thanks to Cailleach for hosting, and for the Wide Wednesday Cahllenge with the theme Nature, huge thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

I will give silly hearts tonight again toWildwood, davidc, SeriousFrolic, Zimmt54 and Rosemarie55.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.