Pure...

....laziness. It’s always hard for me, when I’ve been somewhere new, to come home & get inspired to photograph something more common, so today’s blip took no thought. I was drinking a bottle of water while paying bills on the computer & noticed the water drops caught in the ridges of the bottle with the colors from the screen, so this is it. I spent the morning doing the things you need to do when you’ve been gone: going through the mail, getting groceries, doing laundry, etc. Spoke with my daughter, my sister & my sister-in-law on the phone, then answered texts from 2 of my brothers so now caught up on the home front. I thank you all so much for the comments, stars & hearts you left while I was gone. Normally I’d go back & answer all those comments but Tom has appointments both tomorrow and Friday & I’ve still lots to do, so I know you’ll all understand if I don’t this time. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.