still...

...life

of a bird

i didn’t realize just how - boring that sounded until - i actually typed it out - but that’s the reality - of my day right now - since i’m still continuing - to fight the crud - i wasn’t aware quite - how much my energy - was lacking until i went out - to get my mail - by the time i got back - i was pooped - and it’s just a short walk

i also found that - at some point - my cute doormat got stolen - really?! - i mean, come on people - stealing a doormat of all things - i mean if whoever had taken it - had only knocked and said - ‘i really like that’ - i would’ve given - it to them! - instead now i feel violated - in my own home due to a theft - however it was super cute - and if it makes them feel - good and brightens their day - then that’s a very good thing - from that alone - i will lay claim to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.