Tinker Bell and the Moon

I've meant to take a photo of this unique house number quite a few times when I've walked by it and finally did. What a lovely sunny day it turned into after a windy start. I went for a solitary walk and thoroughly enjoyed feeling some warmth. I had too many layers on and found the brightness of the sun a bit disconcerting - but no complaints! 
Trying to take it easy. I have an appointment with the surgeon in 3 weeks, and I'm looking forward for ramping up the exercise and getting fit again. Have to get ready for gardening and helping G around the place. Lots of cleaning up in the trail through the forest after all the wind we've had. 
Extras:
G got a start on trimming one of the willows
Having a laugh in the ferry lineup. The flowers decorating her car made me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.