Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Spiked

Today I was over in the Weeg visiting a client sorting some stuff out.

I got my lunch in Wagamama, which was a pleasant, if quick visit for foods before an even quicker visit round the Apple Store then onward back to the 'burg.

I almost wish I'd stayed in Glasgow today. Came back to what felt like chaos in the office, and although I managed to account for all my 7.5 hour day I ended shattered and bizarrely with a headache. I don't usually get headaches - the last one I remember was when I was in Italy back in 2007!

Anyways I thought I'd try to clear my head with some cool evening air, and being blipless today I thought I'd try and find an interesting subject. Hence forth I got this when wandering up Cockburn Street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.