The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

More Dog

Gosh, I'm getting lazy about taking interesting photos. Poor Pi has to suffer me waving the funny black clicky thing in her face again.

Schoolwork in the morning, the First Gulf War, and a bit of French homework.

Camera lesson was cancelled this afternoon, which was a shame. Instead, we went to visit some other friends who have a nearly-one-year-old and an about-three-year-old. They have recently come back to the UK having lived in Canada. The three-year-old and I are good friends. We played cars together, and throwing-and-catching the ball. We also read some books. He's so funny - he got all jealous when I was chatting to his mum! This, whilst my lovely mother did the food shopping, then came and joined us for a cup of tea.

Church homegroup this evening. The very wonderful mother had also found time to make flapjack to take. It was a good turnout - there were six of us. Occasionally no one has come and it has just been me, my mum, and my dad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.