Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Buster.

Today was the first time I've been out of the house since Sunday. I had to go to Windsor Park to get football tickets refunded for Dad, as a match was rescheduled. Then I grabbed something out of Boojum for lunch.

I came home and a book that I'd ordered had arrived, so I spent a good park of the afternoon reading it. Then I had to go up to Auntie Ruby's to leave some dinner up for her. This is her wee dog Buster, he's a bit of a rascal, but a total cutie.

Not much planned for the evening, might watch the tele awards, nothing too exciting. I have to attend a volunteer selection event tomorrow morning, as I'm hoping to volunteer at the World Police and Fire Games in the summer. I'm a bit scared, as I hate interview type things, but hopefully it'll go well.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.