I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

MY Cup of Tea

I couldn't resist putting "johnny jump ups" in this little planter. It might get planted with succulents when the weather gets warmer. For now, I am loving the bright spot of color on the table.

Today is another warm day. I took the loppers on the other side of the fence and did some major pruning. I wanted to make sure I had a clear view of the greens and tee box.

The PSU lady golfers will be here Saturday for the BYU sponsored tournament. We are lucky enough to get the same two girls we had last year. 

I am grateful to hear that the house next door is pending a sale. Bunker and I will have to find a new place to wander after his dinner, but it will be nice to have neighbors on both sides.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.